(Left to right): Mike, Madeline, Ed, Danielle (and Baby), C.J., and David

Massachusetts Citizens for Life has always enjoyed vigorous and talented leaders. From our Board of Directors, to our staff to our volunteer coordinators, MCFL and the  movement to protect the lives of our vulnerable in Massachusetts can count on the effort and direction of our team as we promote and protect the lives of our preborn, born, and everyone in between. Our Board represents advocates from across the Commonwealth and we thank them for their dedicated commitment.


    • Chairman of the Board: J. David Franks, Ph.D. 
    • President: Myrna Maloney Flynn
    • Vice President: Kerry Pound, M.D.
    • Treasurer: Catherine Roman
    • Clerk: Michael J. Wiseman, Esq.
    • Secretary: Helen Cross


William H. Allen Anne Fox Abigail Young
Rosalie Berquist Myrna Maloney Flynn,  Peggy Bradford
Catherine Roman Danielle Cohn Helen Cross
John Curry Domenico Bettinelli Maria Arias
J. David Franks Ronald Gengo Sandra Hines
Robin J. Loughman C.J. Williams Madeline McComish
Cathleen Murphy Cornelius Murphy Michael Murray
Edward M. Nazzaro, Jr.,  Tim Furlan Kerry Pound
Mark Rollo, MD John F. Rowe Andrea St. Germain
Alice White Michael Wiseman Rob Fortes, 
Gabrielle Landry Michael Sechrist  
Marie O'Donnell Kathy McMillan